about

 

 Our Staff - Diocese of Winona-Rochester

 

Contact Us

General Questions and Inquiries

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: diocese@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643
Fax Number: 507-454-8106

Staff

 

Very Rev. Patrick Arens

Director of Divine Worship

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: parens@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1256

     Most Rev. Robert Barron

         Bishop of the Diocese of Winona-Rochester

          55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
          Winona MN 55987
          Email: bishop@dowr.org

 

Rosalie Beyer

Administrative Assistant

Catholic Schools, Young Adult Ministry,
     Youth Ministry & Faith Formation

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: rbeyer@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1259

 

Rev. Timothy Biren

Director of Society for the Propagation of the Faith

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: spof@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1244

 

     Andrew Brannon, CPA, CDFM

        Chief Operating Officer/Chief Finance Officer

         55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
         Winona MN 55987
         Email: abrannon@dowr.org
           Phone: 507-858-1248

 

Jon BriggsJon Briggs

Staff Accountant/Parish Support

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jbriggs@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643

 

Deacon Sean Costello

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: scostello@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1269

 

     Larry Dose, MBA, CCCE

         Director of Catholic Cemeteries

          55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
          Winona MN 55987
          Email: ldose@dowr.org
           Phone: 507-858-1265

 

Michael Gerard

 Assistant Superintendent of Catholic Schools

  55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
  Winona MN 55987
  Email: mgerard@dowr.org
  Phone: 507-858-1269

 

Michelle Gerlach

Chancellor

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: mgerlach@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1260

 

Stacey Glithero

 Administrative Assistant 

 Chancellor, Archives, Lay Formation,
       RCIA & Religious Immigration

  55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
  Winona MN 55987
  Email: sglithero@dowr.org
  Phone: 507-858-1271

 

Todd Graff

Director of Lay Formation/
     Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: tgraff@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1270

 

Mary Hamann

Safe Environment Program Manager

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: mhamann@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1244

 

Paula Harrigan

Administrative Assistant
Diaconate & Vocations

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: pharrigan@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1266 

 

Judith Herdina

Administrative Assistant
Archives & Safe Environment

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jherdina@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 

Kelly Hoffman

Accountant/Financial Analyst

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: khoffman@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643

 

Leandra Hubka

Administrative Assistant
Office of Bishop

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: lhubka@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1242

 

Deacon John Hust

Director of the Permanent Diaconate

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jhust@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1266

 

Rev. Jason Kern

Director of Vocations

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jkern@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1253
 

 

Kathryn Larson

Administrative Assistant
Vicar General, Vicar for Clergy, Moderator of the Curia

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: klarson@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1267

 

Aaron Lofy

Director of Young Adult Ministry

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: alofy@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1258

 

Peter Martin

Director of Life-Marriage-Family/Communications

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: pmartin@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1273

 

Very Rev. Mark McNea

Vicar for Clergy

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: mmcnea@dowr.org
Phone: 507-452-4770

 

Cindy Meyerhofer

Director of Human Resources

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: cmeyerhofer@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1250

 

Cindy Olson

Parish Support Specialist

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: parishsupport@dowr.org
Phone: 507-450-9164

 

Zack Rawson

Special Events Coordinator

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: zrawson@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1263

 

 

Nick Reller

Editor of The Courier

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: nreller@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1257

 

Jody Richters

Parish Finance Administrator

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jrichters@dowr.org

 

Ann Ringlien

Administrative Assistant
Accounting & Catholic Cemeteries

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: accounting@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1247

 

Julia Sandsness

Employee Benefits Coordinator

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jsandsness@dowr.org
Phone: 50858-1268

 

John Schaber

Information Technology/Communications

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jschaber@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x252

 

Padre Raul Silva

Vicar for Hispanic Ministry

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: rsilva@dowr.org
Phone: 507-433-1888

 

Emily Smithley

Administrative Assistant

Communications, Divine Worship,
     Life-Marriage-Family & Missionary Discipleship

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: esmithley@dowr.org 
Phone: 507-858-1254

 

Very Rev. Will Thompson

Vicar General/Judicial Vicar/Moderator of the Curia

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: VicarGeneral@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1267

 

Sandy Todd

Controller/Finance

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: stodd@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-858-1245

 

Susan Windley-Daoust

Director of Missionary Discipleship

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: swindley@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-858-1277

 

Julie Wright

Administrative Assistant/Ecclesiastical Notary
Tribunal & Chancellor

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jwright@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-858-1262

 

  login