about

Our Staff

 

Rev. Patrick Arens

Director for the Office of Divine Worship

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: parens@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x256

Rosalie Beyer

Administrative Assistant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: rbeyer@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x259
Fax: 507-454-8106

Andrew Brannon

Andrew Brannon, CPA

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: abrannon@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x248
Fax: 507-454-8106

Philip-Briskey.jpg

Philip Briskey

Communications/IT Specialist

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: pbriskey@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x252

Beth-Buswell

Beth Buswell

Administrative Assistant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: bbuswell@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x241

Jenna-Cooper.jpg

Jenna Cooper

Tribunal Coordinator/Judge

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: jcooper@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x260

Larry Dose

Director of Special Projects and Planning

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: ldose@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x265

Very Rev. Glenn Frerichs

Judicial Vicar and Chancellor

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: gfrerichs@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x261

Dave Fricke

Director of Human Resources

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: dfricke@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x250

Stacey Glithero

Assistant to the Bishop

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: sglithero@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x242

Todd Graff

Director of Lay Formation and Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: tgraff@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x270

 

mary-hamann.jpgMary Hamann

Safe Environment Program Manager

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: mhamann@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x244

Judy Herdina

Administrative Assistant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: jherdina@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x254

Leandra Hubka

Assistant to the Vicar General, Chancellor, Vicar for Clergy, and Moderator of the Curia

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: lhubka@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x267

Rev. Jason Kern

Director of Vocations

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: jkern@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x253
Fax: (507) 454-8106

Michele Klein

Administrative Assistant to Catholic Schools and Faith Formation

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: mklein@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x254
Fax: 507-454-8106

Aaron Lofy

Director of Youth and Young Adults

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: alofy@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x258
Fax: 507-454-8106

Peter Martin

Director of Life, Marriage & Family and Director of Faith Formation

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: pmartin@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x273
Fax: 507-454-8106

McNea--Father-Mark.png

Very Rev. Mark McNea

Vicar for Clergy

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: mmcnea@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x267

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Melvin

Vicar General, Moderator of the Curia, Director of the Permanent Diaconate

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: tmelvin@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x267

Cindy Olson

Parish Support Specialist

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: parishsupport@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-450-9164

Most Rev. John M. Quinn

Bishop of Winona-Rochester

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: sglithero@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x242

Nick-Reller.jpg

Nick Reller

Associate Editor of the Courier

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: nreller@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x257

Ann-Ringlien

Ann Ringlien

Accounting Assistant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: aringlien@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x247
Fax: 507-454-8106

Julia Sandsness

Employee Benefits Coordinator & Assistant to Catholic Cemeteries

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: jsandsness@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x268

Padre Raul Silva

Vicar for Hispanic Ministry

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: padreraulsilva@gmail.com
Phone: 507-433-1888

Alison-Springer.jpg

Alison Springer

Staff Accountant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: aspringer@dowr.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x249

Marsha Stenzel

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: mstenzel@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x269

Bob-Tereba.jpg

Robert Tereba

Executive Director, Catholic Charities

111 Market Street, Suite 2
Winona, MN 55987
Email: rtereba@ccsomn.org
Phone: 507-454-2270 x222

Sandy Todd

Controller - Finance

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: stodd@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x245

Paula Watembach

Assistant to Diaconate, Vocations, Lay Formation, and Immigration

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: pwatembach@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x266

Matt Willkom

Director of Communications

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: mwillkom@dowr.org
Phone: 507-858-1263
Fax: 507-454-8106

Susan Windley-Daoust

Director Missionary Discipleship

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: swindley@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x277

Camille Withrow

Program Associate for RCIA & Administrative Assistant to the Office of Missionary Discipleship and Lay Formation, Catholic Schools and the Media Center

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: cwithrow@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x271

Julie Wright

Assistant to Tribunal and Chancellor

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: jwright@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x262

 

login