•  

finance

 

 

Diocese of Winona-Rochester Finance Office

recheader_finance.jpg

The Finance Office oversees the accounting, budgeting, and financial administration for the diocesan administrative offices. It also provides financial services for the Pension Plan for Priests of the Diocese of Winona-Rochester and the Catholic Foundation of Southern MN.

The office is staffed by:

 

Andrew D. Brannon, CPA, CDFM

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Finance Officer

Stacey Glithero - Administrative Assistant

Larry Dose - Director, Special Projects & Planning

Dave Fricke - Director, Human Resources

Cindy Olson - Parish Support

Ann Ringlien - Accounting Assistant

Sandy Todd - Controller

Jon Briggs - Staff Accountant/Parish Support

Kelly Hoffman - Accountant/Financial Analyst

Jody Richters - Parish Finance Administrator

 

Finance Council Members PDF

 

Andrew Brannon, CPA, CDFM

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Finance Officer

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: abrannon@dow.org
Phone: 507-858-1248

Larry Dose, MBA, CCCE

Director of Catholic Cemeteries

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: ldose@dow.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x248

 

Sandy Todd

Controller - Finance

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: stodd@dow.org
Phone number: 507-858-1245

Cindy Olson

Parish Support Specialist

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: parishsupport@dow.org
Phone: 507-450-9164

 

Ann Ringlien

Accounting Assistant

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: aringlien@dow.org
Phone: 507-858-1247

 

Stacey Glithero

 Administrative Assistant 

 Finance

  55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
  Winona MN 55987
  Email: sglithero@dowr.org
  Phone: 507-858-1271

Jon Briggs

Jon Briggs

Staff Accountant/Parish Support

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: jbriggs@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643

Kelly Hoffman

Accountant/Financial Analyst

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: khoffman@dowr.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643

 

Jody Richters

Parish Finance Administrator

55 W Sanborn Street | PO Box 588
Winona MN 55987
Email: jrichters@dowr.org