unknown.pngvocations

Meet Our Seminarians

2016Danielson.jpg
Michael Churchill Mitchell Logeais Ezra Lippert Adam Worm
Theology III
Theology III
Pastoral Year
Pastoral Year
Home Parish
Ss. Peter & Paul
Mankato
Home Parish
Newman Center
Mankato
Home Parish
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Easton
Home Parish
Newman Center
Mankato
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
kruse.david@shms.edu
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
logeais.mitchell@shms.edu
 
School Address
 
 
 
lippert.ezra@shms.edu
 
School Address
 
 
 
worm.adam@shms.edu
2016Scanlon.jpg unknown.png
Matthew Koestler Jordan Danielson Nicholas Gawarecki Brian Klein
Theology Il
Theology I
Theology I Theology I
Home Parish
St. Charles Borromeo
St. Charles
Home Parish
Holy Redeemer
Eyota
Home Parish
Pax Christi
Rochester
Home Parish
St. Casimir
Wells
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
koestler.matthew@shms.edu
 
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206 danielson.jordan@shms.edu
 
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
gawarecki.nicholas@shms.edu
School Address
SacredHeart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
klein.brian@shms.edu
2016Scanlon.jpg Becher--Riley.jpg
Benjamin Peters Teagan McDermott Isaiah Olsem Timothy Welch
Regency Year Senior Senior
Senior
Home Parish
Holy Family
Kasson
Home Parish
St. Charles Borromeo
St. Charles
Home Parish
St. Gabriel
Fulda
Home Parish
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona
 
 
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
trmcde17@smumn.edu
 
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
idolse17@smumn.edu
 
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
txwelc16@smumn.edu
Riley Becher Alexander Peters John Vrchota Gabriel Rysavy
Junior Pre-Theology I Pre-Theology I Sophomore
Home Parish
Pax Christi
Rochester
Home Parish
Holy Family
Kasson
Home Parish
St Joseph
Lakefield
Home Parish
Holy Trinity
Litomysl
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
rcbech17@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
ajpete20@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
jmvrch18@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
gfrysa18@smumn.edu