bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

March 6, Ash Wednesday

12:10 pm – Mass –  Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

March 7, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting – Winona

 

Sunday, March 10

3 pm                Rite of Election – Queen of Angels Church, Austin

 

Monday, March 11

8 am                Teach at SMU

 

Tuesday, March 12

11 am              Austin/Albert Lea Deanery Holy Hour and Meeting - Austin

 

Thursday, March 14

8am-5pm        USCCB Education Committee Meeting – Washington D.C.

 

Saturday, March 16

10:30 am         Irish American Mass – Sacred Heart Church, Waseca

4:30 pm           Mass – Second Sunday of Lent – Co Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester

 

Sunday, March 17

10 am              Mass and Installation of Pastor, Fr. Berning – St. Francis of Assisi Church, Rochester

 

Monday, March 18

8 am                Teach at SMU

 

Tuesday, March 19

11am-3pm      Presbyteral Council Meeting – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

 

Wednesday, March 20

10 am              Holy Hour and DOW-R Civil Corporation Board Meeting

 

Thursday, March 21

6:30 am           Lauds and Mass – IHM Seminary, Winona

10:31 am         Guest Speaker on Real Presence Radio

1 pm                Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

Sunday, March 24

10 am              Mass – St. Charles Borromeo Church, St. Charles

 

Monday, March 25

8 am                Teach at SMU

11 am              Anointing Mass at St. Anne Extended Healthcare – Winona

 

Tuesday, March 26

11 am              Clergy Personnel Committee Meeting – Pastoral Center, Winona

5:30 pm           St. Vincent de Paul Soup and Bread Supper – Holy Spirit Church, Rochester

 

Thursday, March 28

10 am              Catholic School Mass – Sacred Heart Church, Adams

 

Saturday, March 30

5 pm                Mass – Celebrate with the Saints – St. Casimir Church, Wells

 

Sunday, March 31 – Wednesday, April 3

Presbyteral Triduum Retreat – Buffalo, MN

 

Wednesday, April 3

7 pm                Communal Penance Service – St. Charles Borromeo Church, St. Charles

 

Thursday, April 4

6:30 am           Lauds and Mass – IHM Seminary, Winona

6 pm                First Communions and Confirmations – Federal Correctional Institution, Waseca

 

Friday, April 5

6 pm               Confirmation – All Saints Church, Madison Lake – with St. Ann Church, Janesville; St. Joseph Church,                                                 Waldorf; All Saints Church, New Richland; and Immaculate Conception Church, St. Clair

 

Saturday, April 6

11 am            Confirmation – Resurrection Church, Rochester

4:30 pm        Mass – St. Marys Hospital Chapel, Rochester