bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

January 18, Friday

11 am - Funeral Mass for Fr. Jerome Verdick - St. Joseph Church, Lakefield

 

January 20, Sunday

10 am - Mass and Installation of Pastor Fr. John Wilmot – St. Mary of the Lake Church, Lake City

 

January 21, Monday

8 am – Teach at SMU

10:30am – 5 pm – Seminarian Interviews at IHM Seminary – Winona

 

January 23, Wednesday

11 am – Clergy Personnel Committee Meeting – Winona

 

January 24, Thursday

9:30am – 12:30 pm – Seminarian Interviews at IHM Seminary – Winona

1 pm – IHM Seminary Finance Council Meeting

 

January 26, Saturday

4 pm – Mass and Happy and Holy Marriages Dinner – Crucifixion Church, LaCrescent

 

January 27, Sunday

9 am – Mass – St. Casimir Church, Winona

5 pm – Prayer Service for Life – St. John Vianney Church, Fairmont

 

January 28, Monday

8 am – Teach at SMU

10:30am – 5 pm – Seminarian Interviews at IHM Seminary – Winona

 

January 29, Tuesday

11 am – Mass and Lunch – Catholic Schools Week – St. Felix Church, Wabasha

 

January 30, Wednesday

10:00 am – Mass and Lunch – Catholic Schools Week – Sacred Heart Church, Adams

 

January 31, Thursday

10 am – Mass and Lunch – Catholic Schools Week – Lourdes High School, Rochester

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

February 1, Friday

10 am – Mass – Winona Area Catholic Schools and Cotter – St. Stanislaus Kostka Basilica, Winona

7 pm – Hear Confessions at Cor Jesu

 

February 3, Sunday

10 am – Mass – Resurrection Church, Rochester

 

February 4, Monday

8 am – Teach at St. Mary University

 

February 9, Saturday

4:30 pm – Unite Mass – Co-Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester

 

February 10, Sunday

10 am – Mass – Ss. Peter and Paul Church, Mazeppa

 

February 11, Monday

8 am – Teach at St. Mary University

12 pm – Holy Hour and lunch with FOCUS Missionary Team in Winona

3 pm – Sacred Heart Major Seminary Board Meeting via conference call

 

February 12, Tuesday

3 pm – Rochester Deanery Meeting – St. Francis of Assisi Church, Rochester

 

February 17, Sunday

9:30 am – Mass – St. Columban Church, Preston

 

February 18, Monday

8 am – Teach at St. Mary University

11 am – 3 pm – MCC Board Meeting – Chancery, St. Paul

 

February 19, Wednesday

8 am – 5 pm – Catholics at the Capitol

 

February 20, Tuesday

9:30 am – Holy Hour and College of Consultors Meeting – Winona

4:45 pm – Vespers and Mass – IHM Seminary, Winona      

 

February 21, Thursday

10:31 am – 10:42 – Guest on Real Presence Catholic Radio – Station 970 AM

1 pm – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting – Winona

 

February 24, Sunday

10 am – Mass and Installation of Pastor Fr. James Berning – St. Francis of Assisi, Rochester

 

February 26, Tuesday

11 am – Dean’s Meeting – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

3 pm – Clergy Personnel Board Meeting – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

 

March 4, Monday

8 am – Teach at SMU – Midterm Exams

 

March 5, Tuesday

10 am – 2:30 pm – DOW-R Seminarian Evaluations – IHM Seminary, Winona

 

March 6, Ash Wednesday

12:10 pm – Mass –  Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

March 7, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting – Winona