bishop quinn

Bishop Quinn Monthly Schedule

February 18, Thursday

11 am – Clergy Personnel Board Meeting – Winona

3-7 pm – Parish Civil Corporation Virtual Board Meetings

7 pm – Opening Prayer and Welcome – DOW-R Ministerial Standards Review Board – Zoom

 

February 19, Friday

11 am – Diocesan COVID Task Force Meeting

 

February 21, Sunday

10:30 am – Mass – St. Mary’s Church, Winona

3 pm – Rite of Election and Call to Continuing Conversion Celebration – Livestream – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

February 22, Monday

8 am – Teach at St. Mary University

 

February 23, Tuesday

10am-12pm – Parish Civil Corporation Virtual Board Meetings

3 pm – Catholic Higher Education Working Group Conference Call

 

February 25, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

4 pm – Zoom Meeting with MN Bishops and Jason Adkins from MCC

 

February 28, Sunday

10 am – Mass – Basilica of St. Stanislaus-Kostka, Winona

 

Monday, March 1

8 am – Teach at SMU

 

Tuesday, March 2

11 am – Deans Meeting

3 pm – Clergy Personnel Board Meeting

4 pm – Evening Prayer and Fraternity with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Wednesday, March 3

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Thursday, March 4

3-7 pm – Parish Civil Corporation Virtual Board Meetings

 

Friday, March 5

11 am – Diocesan COVID-19 Task Force Meeting

 

Sunday, March 7

8 am – Mass at St. Patrick Church, Brownsville

 

Monday, March 8

8 am – Teach at SMU

10:30 am – DOW-R Seminarian Evaluations

 

Tuesday, March 9

4 pm – Evening Prayer and Fraternity with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Wednesday, March 10

6:30 am – Lauds and Mass at IHM Seminary

8:30 am – DOW-R Seminarian Evaluations

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Thursday, March 11

9:45 am – Mass at Lourdes High School, Rochester

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Friday, March 12

11:30 am – USCCB Committee on Catholic Education Meeting - Zoom

 

Saturday, March 13

10:30 am – Irish American Mass – Sacred Heart Church, Waseca

 

Monday, March 15

8 am – Teach at SMU

 

Tuesday, March 16

4 pm – Evening Prayer and Fraternity with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Wednesday, March 17

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Thursday, March 18

9 am – Diocesan “Mission Forward” Virtual Event

10:31 am – Guest Speaker on Real Presence Catholic Radio

4 pm – Zoom with MN Bishops and ACE

 

Friday, March 19

10:15 am – Conference call with USCCB Higher Education Working Group

11 am – Diocesan COVID-19 Task Force Meeting

 

Monday, March 22

8 am – Teach at SMU

 

Tuesday, March 23

2:30 pm – Holy Hour and DOW-R Civil Corporation Board Meeting

4 pm – Evening Prayer and Fraternity with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Wednesday, March 24

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Thursday, March 25

1 pm – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Palm Sunday, March 28

10:30 am – Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord – Livestreamed from Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

Monday, March 29

8 am – Teach at SMU

2 pm – Chrism Mass – Livestreamed from Basilica of St. Stanislaus Kostka, Winona

 

Tuesday, March 30

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Wednesday, March 31

6:30 am – Lauds and Mass at IHM Seminary

4 pm – Evening Prayer with Presbyterate – Zoom

 

Holy Thursday, April 1

7 pm – Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper – Livestreamed from Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

Good Friday, April 2

12 pm – Liturgy of the Passion of the Lord – Livestreamed from Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

Holy Saturday, April 3

8 pm – Solemn Easter Vigil – Livestreamed from Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

Easter Sunday, April 4

10:30 am – Solemn Easter Mass – Livestreamed from Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona