bishop quinn

Bishop Quinn Monthly Schedule

November 30, Tuesday

11 am – Clergy Personnel Committee Meeting – Pastoral Center, Winona

3 pm – IHM Seminary Finance Council Meeting – Pastoral Center, Winona

 

December 1, Wednesday

11-3 pm – Minnesota Catholic Conference Board Meeting – St. Paul

3:30 pm – Visit DOW-R Seminarians at St. Paul Seminary

 

December 2, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

5:30 pm – Evening Prayer and dinner with DOW-R Seminarians who attend IHM Seminary

 

December 4, Saturday

9-10:40 am – Teach make up class for Theology 380

5 pm – Confirmation – St. Mary of the Lake Church, Lake City

 

December 5, Sunday

2 pm – Confirmation – St. Teresa Church, Mapleton; with: Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Easton; St. John the Baptist Church, Minnesota Lake; St. Casimir Church, Wells; St. Joseph Church, Good Thunder; and St. Matthew Church, Vernon Center

 

December 6, Monday

1 pm – Installation of Bishop Andrew Cozzens as 8th Bishop for the Diocese of Crookston, Crookston, MN

 

December 7, Tuesday

11 am – Holy Hour and Deans Meeting

 

December 8, Wednesday

9:45 am – Mass at Lourdes High School – Rochester

 

December 9, Thursday

10:32 am – Guest Speaker on Real Presence Catholic Radio

11 am – Holy Hour and College of Consultors Meeting

 

December 12, Sunday

8:30 am – Mass and Presentation of the Bishop’s Medal – St. Finbarr Church, Grand Meadow

 

December 13, Monday

8 am – Teach at SMU

 

December 14, Tuesday

11 am – Holy Hour and Presbyteral Council Meeting

 

December 15, Wednesday

6:30 am – Lauds and Mass at IHM Seminary

7 pm – Confirmation – Good Shepherd Church, Jackson; with: St. Luke Church, Sherburn; and St. Joseph Church, Lakefield

 

December 16, Thursday

11:30 am – Presbyteral Advent Day of Reflection – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

 

December 18, Saturday

4:30 pm – Holy Hour, Evening Prayer, Dinner and Skits – IHM Seminary

 

December 19, Sunday

10:30 am – Mass with the Rite of Institution of Acolyte for DOW-R Seminarians Nicholas Gawarecki and Brian Klein – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

December 23, Thursday

12:10 pm – Mass and Luncheon with Pastoral Center Staff

 

December 24, Friday

9 pm – Christmas Eve Mass – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

December 25, Saturday

10:30 am – Christmas Day Mass – Co Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester