bishop quinn

Bishop Quinn Monthly Schedule

July 30, Friday

11 am – Anointing Mass – St. Anne Extended Healthcare, Winona

 

August 1, Sunday

8:30 am – Mass in honor of Sr. Lauren Weinandt’s, OSF 100th Birthday – St. Marys Hospital Chapel

 

August 2, Monday

5 pm – Premier Bank Golf Outing Dinner – Owatonna

 

August 18, Wednesday

1 pm – Higher Education Working Group - Conference Call

7 pm – Confirmation – St. Charles Borromeo Church, St. Charles

 

August 19, Thursday

10:32 am – Guest Speaker on Real Presence Catholic Radio

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

August 20, Friday

4 pm – Blessing of new Cotter school building – St. Teresa’s Campus, Winona

 

August 21, Saturday

12 pm – Day of Prayer with DOW-R Seminarians – IHM Seminary, Winona

5:15 pm – Mass with Rite of Candidacy for Seminarians Isaiah Olsem, Benjamin Peters and Timothy Welch – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 22, Sunday

10:30 am – Centennial Mass and Celebration – Sacred Heart Parish, Heron Lake

6:30 pm – Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre Annual Gala Dinner – Sioux Falls, SD

 

August 23, Monday

8 am – Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre Travelers Mass – Sioux Falls, SD

 

August 24, Tuesday

9 am-3:30 pm – Sexual Identity Training for Catholic School Administrators and Staff – Lourdes High School, Rochester

 

August 25, Wednesday

1 pm – Higher Education Working Group - Conference Call

5:30 pm – Prayer Service and Affiliation Ceremony for Bishop Quinn – De La Salle Christian Brothers Residence, Campus of St. Mary’s University, Winona

 

August 26, Thursday

9 am – Mass – Diocesan Ministry Day – Resurrection Church, Rochester

 

August 26, Thursday – August 28, Saturday

Region VIII Bishops Provincial Meeting – St. Paul, MN

 

August 28, Saturday

5:15 pm – Confirmation – St. Theodore’s Church, Albert Lea

 

August 29, Sunday

10:30 am – Mass and the Rite of Institution of Lector for DOW-R Seminarians Nicholas Gawarecki, Brian Klein and Adam Worm and the Rite of Institution of Acolyte for DOW-R Seminarian Ezra Lippert – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 30, Monday

8 am – Teach Theology at St. Mary’s University, Winona