bishop quinn

Bishop Quinn Monthly Schedule

December 3, Tuesday

11 am – Deans Meeting – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

3 pm – Clergy Personnel Committee Meeting – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

 

December 6, Friday

11 am - Funeral Mass for the Most Rev. Paul Sirba - Cathedral of Our Lady of the Rosary, Duluth

 

December 7, Saturday

10:30 am - Mass for the Beatification of Blessed Br. James Miller, FSC - St. Thomas More Chapel, SMU, Winona Campus

 

December 8, Sunday

8 am – 2nd Sunday of Advent Mass - St. John Nepomucene Church, Winona

4 pm – Communal Advent Reconciliation and Penance Service – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

December 10, Tuesday

11 am – Presbyteral Council – Pax Christi Church, Rochester

5:30 pm – Mass – Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration – Federal Correctional Institute, Waseca

 

December 11, Wednesday

6:30 am – Lauds and Mass at IHM Seminary, Winona

11 am – Catholic Higher Education Working Group Conference Call

5:30 am – Mass and St. Vincent de Paul Soup and Bread Supper – St. Joseph Church, Owatonna

 

December 12, Thursday

5:30 pm – Real Presence Catholic Radio Fundraising Social and Banquet – Mayo Civic Center, Rochester

 

December 13, Friday

10:30 am – Anointing Mass – Callista Court, Winona

 

December 14, Saturday

1:30 pm - Theology 380 Final Exams - SMU, Winona Campus

4:30 pm – Holy Hour and Vespers – IHM Seminary, Winona

6:00 pm – Dinner and End of Semester Skits – IHM Seminary

 

December 15, Sunday

10:30 am – Mass – Third Sunday of Advent – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

5 pm – Evening Prayer with SMU Christian Brothers and Winona Deanery Priests

 

December 17, Tuesday

10:30 am - Theology 380 Final Exams - SMU, Winona Campus

 

December 18, Wednesday

11 am – Annual meeting with Ascension Health – Pastoral Center, Winona

7 pm - Faculty and Staff Holiday Dinner – St. Mary’s University, Winona

 

December 19, Thursday

10:31 am – Real Presence Catholic Radio Guest via Telephone

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

December 20, Friday

7 pm - Annual Simbang Gabi Mass with the Filipino Community – Co Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester

 

December 24, Tuesday

9:30 pm – Christmas Eve Mass – Co-Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester

 

December 25, Wednesday

10:30 am – Christmas Day Mass – Co-Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester

 

January 1-3, Wednesday - Friday

FOCUS Leadership Summit – Phoenix, Arizonia